Cart

New Moon in Scorpio Meditation with Mohini

By October 27, 2022October 30th, 2022Free Masterclass

October, 28th 2022

IST- 4.00PM / CEST- 12.30 PM / UK – 11.30 AM
New Moon in Scorpio

Meditation with Mohini

Sign up for Free Meditation

We ♥ your privacy. Your information is safe with us! We'll never sell or share it.
Each email we send contains an unsubscribe link for your convenience.

Live Meditation Timings

Starts at 11.30 AM

UK Time

Starts at 12.30 pm

CEST

Starts at 4:00 pm

IST

New Moon in Capricorn

New moons represent new beginnings and are the perfect times for manifestation and intention-setting

This new moon in Scorpio will reflect on time to deal with repressed negative emotions from the past, such as fear, anger, pain, and grief. It can also be a dark and challenging time, but it’s a great portal to move forward in your life.

About the facilitator

Mohini Srishati

Tantrica, life coach & Sex educator

Mohini Srishati is the founder of www.evolvebeings.com which is an online educational platform for spiritual and Tantra programs. She is the creator of Wonder Women festival, which is an event hosted online/offline to ignite many women’s hearts and souls. She is a versatile woman surfing in real life through different roles of being a mother, tantrica, business woman, evolution expert and a traveller. Her ability to relate is unconventional and open, in the most romantic and playful way. She is an avid learner and has spent time with many tantra teachers and is inspired by Osho, Goenka and Mooji. She is a certified Tantra teacher from Tantra essence.

Signup for Free Meditation

Book a Private Session with

Facilitators
Click here now

© 2020. Evolve Beings. All Rights Reserved.